(502) 641-6101 | 224-B Breckenridge Lane, Louisville, KY 40207

Love Living 2020 Schedule

Love Living 2020 Schedule

10 Weeks to Love Your Body Schedule Module 1

Thursday, January 30 – Kick-Off Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm (Habit 1 –  2)
Thursday, February 13 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm (Habit 3 – 4)
Saturday, February 15 – 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar, Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself/Online – Deep Dive Habit Evolution
Thursday, February 27 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm (Habit 5 -6)
Thursday, March 12 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm (Habit 7 – 8)
Saturday, March 14 – 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar, Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself/Online 9 – 12 – Deep Dive Habit Evolution
Saturday, March 26 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm (Habit 9 – 10)

* One Week to Upgrade to One Year to Love Your Life. LYB participants only!

One Year to Love Your Life Module 2/3

Saturday, April 11 @ 9 – 12 noon – Live Webinar, Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself/Online
Monday, April 13 – April 27 Spring Ayurveda 10 – 14 Day Cleanse
Thursday, April 23 Kick Off Zoom Cleanse Call @ 7 pm
Thursday, April 20 –  Accountability Zoom Cleanse Call @ 7 pm
Thursday, April 23 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm
Saturday, May 9 @ 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar/Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself/Online
Thursday, May 21 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm
Saturday, June 6 @ 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar/Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself
Thursday, June 18 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm
No meetings during the month of July (meetings will resume in August)
Saturday, August 8 @ 9 to 12 noon Live Webinar/Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself
Thursday, August 20 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm
Saturday, September 12 – Fall Retreat @ 9 – 5 pm @ Location TBD
Saturday, September 13 – Fall Retreat @ 9 – 5 pm @ Location TBD
Thursday, September 17 – Zoom Call 7 – 8 pm
Sunday, September 27 – Kick off Zoom Fall Cleanse Call @ 7 pm
Sunday, October 4 – Accountability Zoom Fall Cleanse Call @ 7 pm
Thursday, October 15 Zoom call @ 7 – 8 pm
Saturday, October 24 @ 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar/Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself
Thursday, November 12 Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm
Saturday, November 21 @ 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar/Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself
Thursday, December 3 – Zoom Call @ 7 – 8 pm
Saturday, December 19 – Final Meeting 9 – 12 noon Live Webinar/Live Meeting @ Luv Yourself

Cleanses and Workshop

Spring Ayurveda Cleanse – Monday, April 13 – Monday, April 27 (7 – 14 Days)

Fall Ayurveda Cleanse – Sunday, September 27 – Saturday, October 11 (7 – 14 days)

Winter Immunity Webinar- Thursday, December 10 @ 3 pm

 

  • All meetings are held on EST. Meetings are subject to change based on any conflicts with holidays, illness or death in the family. Live webinars on Saturdays are for out of town guests. All Thursday meetings are via webinar. All meetings are recorded and will be shared in the private Facebook group if you are unable to attend a live meeting/webinar. 

 

Self Master Your Health and Wellness with Ayurveda, Integrative Health, Behavioral Science and Feminine Form Healing!

%d bloggers like this: